Language/Country

LSBF Blog – News Authors

Hari Srinivasan

Hari Srinivasan

Hari is the LSBF Blog's News Editor. He manages the editorial content on the blog and writes about current affairs, SME, entrepreneurship, energy, education and emerging market news.

Contact Hari at hari.blog@lsbf.org.uk
Or connect via Google+

Thiago Kiwi

Thiago Kiwi

Thiago was the LSBF Blog Editor and managed news and features content on the site writing about business, finance, technology, education and careers.

Contact Thiago at thiago.blog@lsbf.org.uk
Or connect via Google+, LinkedIn and Twitter

Helen Gould

Helen Gould

Helen was the News Writer for LSBF writing about technology, SMEs, sustainable business and women in business.

Contact Helen at helen.blog@lsbf.org.uk
Or connect via Google+ and LinkedIn

Emma Chadwick

Emma Chadwick

Emma is a News Writer for LSBF. She focuses on accountancy and finance, current affairs and innovation and technology.

Samuel Wood

Samuel is a News Writer with a background in primary and secondary education. Samuel writes on higher education, international study and current affairs.

Fabiana Forni

Fabiana is a News Writer for the LSBF Blog. With a background in journalism and PR, she focuses on gender parity in business and international education.

Sarah Parkin

Sarah Parkin used to work as News Writer for LSBF, specialising in finance, technology and business news.

Anisa C

Anisa Choudhary

Anisa is an LSBF News Writer reporting on the latest news stories regarding finance, the economy and education.

Contact Anisa at blog@lsbf.org.uk

Claire Payne

Claire Payne

Claire Payne is a journalism graduate and former News Writer for LSBF. She writes about SMEs, education and careers, entrepreneurship, women in business and sustainability.

Contact Claire at claire.blog@lsbf.org.uk
Or connect via Google+ and LinkedIn

Erin O’Neill

Erin O’Neill

Erin O’Neill is a former LSBF News Writer reporting on small business, careers, technology and education news.

Contact Erin at erin.blog@lsbf.org.uk
Or connect via Google+ and LinkedIn

Amelia Hayward-Cole

Amelia Hayward-Cole

Amelia is a News Writer for LSBF, focusing on education, finance and business.

Sevy Aysel

Sevy is a New Writer for LSBF and focuses on women in business and higher education.