News Authors | LSBF Blog - Global Matters

LSBF Blog – News Authors

Hari Sri

Hari Sri

Hari is the LSBF Blog's News Editor. He manages the editorial content on the blog and writes about current affairs, SME, entrepreneurship, energy, education and emerging market news.

Contact Hari at hari.blog@lsbf.org.uk
Or connect via Google+ and LinkedIn

Thiago Kiwi

Thiago Kiwi

Thiago is the LSBF Blog Editor who manages news and features content on the site, and writes about business, finance, technology, education and careers.

Contact Thiago at thiago.blog@lsbf.org.uk
Or connect via Google+, LinkedIn and Twitter

Anisa Choudhary

Anisa Choudhary

Anisa is a politics and international relations graduate, and reports on the latest news stories regarding finance, the economy, and education.

Contact Anisa at blog@lsbf.org.uk

Erin O’Neill

Erin O’Neill

Erin O’Neill is an LSBF News Writer who reports on small business, careers, technology and education news.

Contact Erin at erin.blog@lsbf.org.uk
Or connect via Google+ and LinkedIn

Sarah Parkin

Sarah Parkin used to work as News Writer for LSBF.  Sarah is specialised in finance, technology and business news.

Helen Gould

Helen Gould

Helen is a news writer for LSBF who writes about technology, SMEs, sustainable business, and women in business.

Contact Helen at helen.blog@lsbf.org.uk
Or connect via Google+ and LinkedIn

Claire Payne

Claire Payne

Claire Payne is a journalism graduate and News Writer for LSBF. She writes about SMEs, education and careers, entrepreneurship, women in business, and sustainability.

Contact Claire at claire.blog@lsbf.org.uk
Or connect via Google+ and LinkedIn